--just beat it--
7:02 pm & Sept. 05, 2004

As I read about economic wants and needs and how they shall forever be insatiable, I can pinpoint one thing that would make my life several notches mroe satisfactory: solitude.

Firstly, I hate sharing a room with my little sister because 1) Completely different level than me as far as life perception goes; 2) I can't do my homework without someone barging in making demands on me; 3) I am really really really really r-e-a-l-l-y sick of having to be responsible with showing tolerance towards my family when they show absolutely no tolerance or consideration for me.

They obviously can't figure out when I'm exhausted and don't want to tell them everything about my life because I think past the word "bed." ((That happened last night... I came home and barely had my eyes half-opened and my father wanted me to tell everything about my day)) Nor do they seem to care that I need my own fucking alone time to do my homework at my leisure and am I going to be bitchy if you interrupt me.

I'll admit it. I'm not flexible. I am single-minded and stubborn at that. So back off and leave me be. I'll deal with you when I feel like dealing with you. Until then, go away.

previous & next