--take a wife cuz life is beautiful--
9:47 pm & Sept. 03, 2004

I totally just wrote a great entry and accidently pressed buttons I did not want to press and erased it. Fuck.

Oh well, to the point! I basically explained how much I love the most tedious classes. Well, tedious to mostly everyone else. I looooove my Calc, Microeconomics, and German classes. Love them. They are awesome.

I went to see East play tonight over at Steelton. East players are probably better than LVC football players from what I hear of LVC. The marching band for East has... well, simplified. It's a lot simpler, but it's all clean and good. There is potential, but it's rough. Dwight hates it. He's me, last year. I was so impatient and angry and bitter last year, but I found him and he made everything so much more bearable.

Speaking of last year, Steve Dickerman is back from prison. Evidently, he dropped by my house when I was over at Dwight's. I told my parents to forever tell him that I'm not home if he drops by.

I wish Dwight was here with me right now. At school, I haven't made real friends yet. I talk to a lot of people, because it's hard for me to just shut up. However, it's not like last year with my group and comfort level. I miss being able to say whatever and everyone understanding my humor. I have to adjust my humor to other people's levels and it's not fun. It's too much effort on my part and I don't really care for that. Dwight is quickly becoming my anchor to myself. He understands my humor or confusion or anger or however I feel at the moment. I don't try to figure out what is appropiate to say and it is a relief.

I've been around the world and I've seen your love

previous & next