--I hear it all through these thin walls and I just wanna walk away--
1:05 pm & Oct. 14, 2004

Goddamn, this week has just been a very bad, no-good week.

I would complain about work, but I'm just freaking sick of getting awesomely nice customers and the really fucking bitchy ones. Let's not forget to mention I'm barely a dollar above minimum wage here and I've been working there for over a year now.....

A good thing is that I am now officially passing Calc. It's just that it is by the skin of my teeth, so I have a lot of studying to do before Exam From Hell #3 in two weeks.

I'm just thankful that it is Thursday and the weekend is just around the corner. Hawkins is supposed to come up for the weekend. That means he's going to steal Dwight away from me when I'm actually not working or at Marching Band. I should be more understanding about it, but I'll admit to a little bitterness, not that is going to change anything anyway.

Yanno, I was so freaking happy that it is now autumn. Driving to school became so much more enjoyable. However, it is now ungodly cold and wet and my sinuses are stabbing me in the face. Now I'm miserable and tired and having difficulty just getting out of bed.

Anyway, I've wasted enough time of everybody's. I'm off to the Commuter Lounge to do homework.

Much love.

previous & next