--I'd rob a quik-e-mart for you--
7:29 pm & Nov. 14, 2003

Today was a great day. Mr. Lavelle wasn't here to terrorize us and the substitute had absolutely no control over our class. So, our entire English class decides to leave the room and go visit ole Mrs. Hammering Hanks. We proceeded to undermine her entire lesson today and creat chaos as she gave a sad attempt at MacBeth. Even Sarah Grove, the sweetest, most innocent girl, took part in this mischief. Success.

The reason my English classes in the past three years have been so chaotic is simple to understand. We were smarter than the teachers that taught us. We knew how to fluster them and we worked only when we felt like it. We did it our freshman, sophmore, and junior years. However, Lavelle is wily and has yet to be manipulated.

I'm really beginning to detest my Drama class. I talk to probably a total of two people in it: Dane and Petey. Today, Dickerman talked to me for the first time since the boob incident. Evidently, he got in trouble again ((surprise, surprise)) and asked if would I return letters he wrote to me. I said sure, more out of curiosity than forgiveness.

I spent the afternoon-evening once again with Dwight. Funny, funny things happen when I'm with the boy. We watched Mallrats. He now understands my jokes. We visited Subway so I could get my paycheck and I made a lousy $78. Yeah, major suckage, but, heh, what can I do?

Drama Weekend this weekend. Lack of sleep, histrionics, and bad food. I love theater.

previous & next