--boys come along a dime by the dozen that ain't nothing but ten cent lovin'--
10:18 pm & Jan. 12, 2004

I'm at that point where you start to lose control over what you say. I just type and halfway through what I'm typing, my brain shuts down and my fingers move. Yeah, to say the least, I've been having an interesting time trying to talk to people. :: shakes head sadly :: No, no... I lied. I'm barely conscious enough to be truly conversing. I've realized I have an "automatic" setting where I can hold a conversation and not truly participate. I shouldn't really type that because of the people that read this. They will forever be trying to figure out whether I'm really listening or on "automatic." I really should have less friends then I do.

I watched Happiness today for the first time in years. Yeah, definitely still as vulgar as before, but still amusing. I'm not sure how my friends would react to watching it. I think they'd find it boring or un-funny. Maybe I am just sick or secretly perverted and haven't discovered the true depth of my morbidness. Maybe I have a hidden sexual desire that will be unleashed and reveal an even darker affinity towards... dog poo.

Hah... yeah, definitely not making anymore sense by now. That's so sad, it's not even 10:30 and I'm acting like it's 1 a.m.

Steve brought up an interesting idea... changing my middle name to "sarcasm." It has a ring to it.

previous & next