--delaware are you aware of air supply and television--
10:08 am & Feb. 21, 2004

I have AOL and, supposedly, I have that pop-up block on. Yet, I still manage to get bombarded by pop-ups supported by AOL!! Isn't there a law against this kind of travesty? Oh, what a world...

Speaking of a corrupted world, my sister and I spent an hour wasting our youth last night by watching Celebrity Spelling Bee and Man Vs. Beast 2. The first one was a gross display of how incredibly dumb our cinema idols truly are and the second one is a sad attempt of entertainment [I rooted for the animals]. Did not Rome show extreme wantonness before its fall? America, we are doomed as a civilization, but as long as we have Paris Hilton trying to milk cows for entertainment, I'd assume we're okay with that.

I have work at 4, Dwight doesn't get off until 4... it's going to be a long, long day.

previous & next