--i hope that i drive tonight intro the last of the great sunrises--
12:10 am & Apr. 19, 2006

Craziest moment of globalization: I love water from Fiji and it was worth every cent of the $2.00 per liter I purchased. Actually, that wasn't it.

I was doing German homework and got IMed simultaneously by a friend from London and friend in Hawaii. Bow down to the Internet and that which grants us to talk at once while be on completely different sides of the world!!! Raghhhhh!

This week will not go fast enough. I was in Sears working tonight and Dave and Leo came into see me. First thing I think of immediately is Katie's party. Yeah, the anticipation is almost unbearable. Concentration is lacking.

Then the fact that I have reunited with Brian from high school and his entrance into the Navy back in September has reminded me of Jay's imminent return on Saturday. I kinda thought he'd just stick with super close friends and family for a day, but, nope, he gave me an order to call him shortly after I get off of work (that's 30 minutes after his return to Harrisburg). That makes me feel important. Whoo!

I must also confess that I bought something that I really knew I have no right purchasing. A pre-order of LTJ's In With the Out Crowd which has some special stuff with it and it cost me 35 bucks including shipping. Oh, but I couldn't pass it up!! I love LTJ! And while everything else falls around me, I can stick in Anthem and all is right in the world. I am back on that stage, dancing my butt off! Or even if nothing is wrong at all, Pezcore just makes me that much happier! I needed to buy this! Oh, this next credit card bill is going to huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurt....

It's an exciting week with lots of things going on. Hopefully I'll keep my head screwed on right. Ok. I officially quit German for the night. Time for sleep.

previous & next