--listen as your day unfolds--
4:45 pm & Oct. 09, 2003

Ever have those days that just seem to go wrong in every way, but you wouldn't consider it a terrible day because you're too determined not to be miserable? Today was probably a good example.

Firstly, I did not finish the poster as Caffier had asked me to, mainly because I forgot the poster at school ((well, I didn't forget entirely, just until 8 at night and by that time it was too late)). Secondly, I feel I've sprouted thorns all over my body and didn't want to be touched by anyone. Thirdly, being the brilliant person that I am, I ran up the steps in flipflops and cracked my skull on brick.

:: long sigh :: Yet, there are still obligations to be fulfilled. I must attend a bonfire tonight for marching band and write an essay for Latin and complete correcting my Lavelle paper. Then I promised my mother that I would study a little for the SAT's this Saturday.

I wouldn't say I'm sorrowful or any thing of that sort... I just function.

My head hurts...

previous & next