--so much for my happy ending--
11:44 pm & Oct. 02, 2004

I must have had a pretty bad day if I'm writing twice.

Work.... could have been better, if I want to put it lightly. I worked with Missionary Boy ((aka Colby)) and he never closed before. Mix that with constant stream of customers, Sara being incompetant, my day going badly already, it was a bad close. I didn't get out of there until 11.

As if to kick me in the ass even more so, I forgot the key and my paycheck ((evidently, I'm working for free now)). I work Dwight and Jay up because I had to see if Dwight had the key and get Jay's number and then beg for forgiveness from Jay. I then agreed to wake up super early to pick up his key for Subway. I'm such a dumbass.

I should be getting to sleep, but I'm going to try to do Econ homework before I sleep. This day won't end.

:: breathes in slight relief :: Just a few more minutes and then it will end.

previous & next