--and there's no place for you in this foreign world--
7:10 pm & Sept. 02, 2006

Okay... the panic is starting to settle in. You would panic too if a frickin' 800-year-old, German text was set in front of you and you had only two years experience with the language. I also absolutely detest my Environmental Science prof. She is just an absolute busy-work Nazi and I wish she'd have a giant boulder fall on her. Anyway, you get the idea that this semester is not going to be a piece of cake in any shape or form. I really thought it wouldn't be that bad!!

I was wrong.

On a good note, I have made an awesome friend in Spotsy. We are the silliest bunch of kids together and I love it. For proof, go here and you will understand. I told Travis last night that it was impressive how I have so much to accomplish and I still manage to find time to waste. I pay for it in the form of extreme stress.

The weird part of this semester is that I feel as if I never left school. All the people have picked drama right up where it's left off. Seriously, it's weird. I'm trying to stay out of it as much as possible by remaining scare in the Lounge, but... ehh... not working yet. Oh well.

previous & next