--it's a great big universe and we're not--
7:03 p.m. & 2003-01-20

I just realzed I've done a wonderful job at not mentioning at all that next Saturday I'm leaving for Florida. It's not like I'm not excited... I bring it up everday first period. My parents keep walking by and reminding me of things to be prepared for by Saturday. Seriously, they act as if I've never left Harrisburg. Oh well, it could be worse.

Did I tell of my latest goal in life? I have two cd's of the Animaniacs and on one of the cd's is the "Yakko's World" where he lists all the countries of the world. I plan to memorize it and be able to sing it. I need to do things like that. When I do chores or extremely bored in class, I sing songs. I figure this would also be a helpful song at some time in my life.

Oh, and a major shout-out to Eric, my cousin. He's maturing at an amazing rate; something I used to question about. Eric, I'm so lucky to be able to talk to you.

Now tht's I've successfully wasted 10 minutes of my life, I'm going to go eat goat cheese and stick a french fry up my nose.

previous & next