--a means to my end--
2:32 pm & Jun. 04, 2004

Sorry that it's been a while. I kind of had to do that whole graduation thing everyone else is talking about. I thought I would cry at graduation last night... nope. The only reason I was going to cry was because I was so highly pissed at the lack of respect my fellow classmates had. Grrr... oh well, the only reason those ignorant whores were so happy and howling last night was because they won't be graduating from anywhere else except from juvie to a real prison.

Anyway, I guess I should be more saddened by the loss of close friendships, but I'm not. I don't feel liek I'm taking this huge step onto something greater. The people who were so dearly important to me this year will still be there for me later. There will still be summer vacations and holidays. There will be phone calls and emails and IMs and mailed letters. How can I think I'm losing them? I'm not losing them, we're just moving a neighborhood apart.

In other news, Dwight is now working at Subway with me. I guess I won't be looking for a new job now. Yay.

Some people have the gift for reaching right into your soul...

previous & next