--with long tails and ears for hats--
10:18 pm & Jul. 21, 2004

I am SUPER-ASIAN!! I kid, I'm not really, but I got this great haircut today and it makes me look super-asian. I was inspired by watching Josie and the Pussycats for the millionth time since the Florida trip. I love it short. I can't understand why I was so put off by the thought of it short before.

In other news, I have finally bought tickets for Warped Tour. Whoooo! I'm going to have lots of fun. I should really control my pocket, I really should! But, it's summer and I'm young and I want to enjoy myself. What's so wrong with that?

Hell, other than my haircut, I don't really buy anything that expensive and even my haircut wasn't that terribly expensive. No more than 20 bucks. Okies, obviously I'm a bit too impressed by my own hair. I'll stop.

But before I do... I must explain why I like it so much. The look Dwight gave me. It was one full of admiration. Getting a look so lusty as the one I got when I visited him at work would be worth any amount of money.

Nothing beats the man of you dreams dreaming about you.

previous & next