--damn it, dave!--
10:58 am & Aug. 11, 2003

Hmm... another nightmare. Big surprise. Learned to never ever again to eat chocolate before bed. I honestly think that that is the reason for so many nightmares lately. I've been indulging in my taste for chocolate soybean drinks before bed. It's good stuff.

Yesterday was fun. Seven hours playing Halo!! That is insane... and I progressively got worse as the night went on. At the beginning, I would always be in third with only Dave and Ron ahead of me. Towards the end, I was last with more suicides than kills. But it was a great feeling knowing that I don't suck nearly as much as Josh ((on team slayer, he shot me, his teammate, more than the opposing team)).

Yeah, I'm definitely avoiding the topic I want to talk most about. It would be easier if I had enough balls to just call him and be like, "Hey! Want to see a movie?" His answer would be a "yes" but I'm afraid of it getting awkward. So far, we're perfectly normal around each other. We have never openly acknowledged our attraction to each other ((not that we have to, since everybody else acknowledges it for us)). ;

It's been over a year since my last boyfrienddate. Wow.

previous & next