--you�re at your best with an ache in your chest--
7:58 pm & Nov. 02, 2006

Another week from hell. I have finally picked up on the trend that teachers enjoy putting all their exams and papers due the exact same week for everyone. I have seen a ton of energy drink chugging, coffee slurping, and random napping in the Commuter Lounge. Thankfully, it is Thursday and that means after tomorrow and the two exams, the week will be over!

Today was an exam in American National Gov't and I had a chance to read the answer key after the exam. Turns out the answer key had definite wrong answers highlighted as supposedly correct ones. I brought that to the attention of my professor and he gives a good-hearted chuckle and "Oh... my bad."

Now I must go over my first exam in that class to see what he potentially screwed up. Yes, I am an enormously trusting student and assume that anything marked wrong on an exam is actually wrong (except for Environmental Science... that bitch makes me fight for my points even though the text book confirms my answers to be correct).

Yesterday, I took a break from studying and went climbing with TO from work. He is awesome, very laid back and fun to be around. He hasn't lived in the area very long so I guess I am one of his first friends. Point for me!

Anyway, I am done updating.

previous & next