--i'm a microchip off the old block--
7:52 pm & Nov. 05, 2006

I survived last week without getting much scratched. My Econ test could have gone better; I get these mind blanks where I don't even remember my name and I stare at the paper for like twenty minutes before I remember the process. Oh well.
I blame Environmental Science, whether that is really my problem or not. I hate that class.

Last football game was yesterday and my team absolutely slaughtered Moravian College (which is absolutely unheard of). As a marching band member, I had a lot of fun taking pictures with people and being "that girl" who is in every picture with her friends to prove that she does have friends on Facebook.

Other good news, I bought my dress for the Winter Formal and it is amazing. It's scarlet, satin, form-fitting, and my ego swelled ten times too big. I wish there was a formal every weekend just so I would have an excuse to wear it.

Elsewhere, Travis was in Ohio this weekend for a wedding and Katie had a wedding to be in. And she evidently knew two other people in weddings as well. How weird is that? Anyway, neither of them attended Nate's party where a guy actually got tattoed in Nate's kitchen. But I was there! And completely wasted so I actually didn't pay much notice because I was too enthralled with the music videos in the living room. Haha, I'm so lame.

Anyway, quite a few things due this week, but nothing incredibly stressful. I still hate Environmental Science.

previous & next