--oh how we love you--
10:00 pm & Nov. 08, 2006

The beginning of this week = hell. I knew that last week was too easy to be for real! Without going into detail, the majority of the stress is over today and I got an email from Dr. Scott that my conference for the revision paper is pushed back to until next week!! Yay!

On the other news front, T.O. and I have hung out a lot recently between climbing and work. He's awesome. We're going to the Bass Pro Christmas Party together. Funny cos we never actually planned that at all... but that's how it worked out! Talk of the town, him and me! It's really nice to have someone at work that is more of a friend than a co-worker. The last person was Kelly and I've missed her a lot since quitting Sears.

Today Travis and I had lunch together. This sounds retarded, but I've missed him. We haven't actually hung out in a while where we just spent time with each other. Most of the time, we're doing work or helping each other do work... not entirely all that exciting or fun. I miss just hanging with him for the sake of being with him.

Tomorrow we're supposed to climb together and I'm reaaaaaaaaally excited about that. I'm so lame.

previous & next