--this intuition limps with the cane of suspicion--
10:05 pm & Nov. 16, 2006

It's been hectic. It's been forever since I updated but nothing unusual has happened. I've done schoolwork (probably not as well as I should have done but it's completed -- right now, that is all that counts). I've gone climbing. I've worked a bit more than I have in the past.

Good news is that Jay is definitely coming home in December and he's still gonna come climbing with me a few times. He has sincere interest in it and he will soon be stationed in Texas which is a lot closer to Alabama's stomping grounds than me. Road trip anyone? Hmmm...

This weekend is going to be action-packed. NYC on Saturday and it will be my first time ever! I'm going to get so lost; I have a feeling. Sunday is work's Christmas party that I'm attending with TO. Red dress fun!

By the way, here is a pic of the dress. Now... I am by no means photogenic. Actually, I'm usually the opposite. I suffer a rare disease that actually makes me uglier in photos than in real life. However, by goofing around and an awesome dress, I actually look HOT for the first time in my life!! I love it!


Sweeeeeeeeeeet.... SO. EXCITED.

previous & next