--lonely people tumble downwards and my heart opens up to you--
5:13 pm & Dec. 09, 2006

Today was bonding day with the people for the Katrina Service Project. One team effectiveness activity was to determined who'd be left to die on a sinking boat while the others would be indefinitely stranded on an island. I hope I stay with the work group they have assigned to me cos we all were relativetly of the same thought. Also, we all were weirded out by the fact that we had to call judgements on people who'd have to die. I know, I know, it's just an exercise but it still makes me uncomfortable.

Next week isn't going to be terrible with finals, I think. I only have two actual exams, the other is an interview and paper for German. It could go either way. I feel so lazy because I just don't want to think about it whatsoever. Ahh, well...

So I never did post pics from the Winter Formal. They're really cute. Here are a few:


Awwwwwwww....


Is it obvious that I loved my dress?

Oh yeah, I should mention that last night I received my high yellow belt in TKD. I've got mixed feelings on whether I want to continue or not. It's a decent workout for once a week, but I just don't have the enthusiasm for it when I started. I lost it when I went to Germany. The problem with TKD is that it is so jerky and awkward and... not graceful whatsoever. Rock climbing also has all the interest for me as far as sports go and I can only stretch myself so much, yanno??

I'll put that on my "Things to Think About Tomorrow" list.

previous & next