--be kind to me or treat me mean--
10:52 pm & Nov. 26, 2006

And so Travis and I are officially dating again. Big surprise there!

This comes after a fiasco last Monday where a certain friend of mine decided to declare his undying love (exaggeration) to me via IM while Travis was currently using my laptop (with my permission). When he made me read the IM, my jaw dropped and I let out a loud "NO WAY!!" We then realized the danger of our blurry lines and the confusion it caused.

Also it was hard to explain his presence to family members on Thanksgiving... albeit it was awfully entertaining giving answers such as "Kinda yes, kinda no." I'm certain that was translating to "fuck buddies" in their heads and I let it happen. It at least gives them something to talk about and I like to add a little mystery to my life.

I really wish this semester was done. My brain is weeping because it has to get back into "school mode" when it's so ready to just cut loose and party.

Uggghhhhh... make it all go away!

previous & next