--i was the one worth leaving--
11:07 pm & Mar. 19, 2006

Today was a productive day and that is always satisfying to realize before you go to sleep. I worked a good bit this weekend, in spite of taking Friday off for St. Patty's Day.

I guess I should update on the Travis thing, but, hah, there hasn't been much of anything except hanging out and laughing. Oh, but that whole Monday fiasco a while back was exactly what I had suspected and I can't help but chuckle at the situation. Silly boys...

Kelly gave me a mixed cd she made for me and it's all country. I never thought myself much of a country person but I genuinely enjoy the cd a lot. I was thoroughly surprised at how much fun it was to listen to. So much music lately! Fantastic!

In other news, Dave's friend Eric has become my new favorite person as he knew of Nightwish and enjoys playing with Legos. Killer.

previous & next