--well she's like me just not as ugly--
3:52 pm & Mar. 17, 2006

Happy St. Patty's Day! For the first time in my history... I have actual plans to do something on a night that belongs to the drunkards and the carefree! I hope everything works out... I'm entirely too neurotic about these kinds of things.

School has been going a lot better this week. I have remained prepared and active in all my classes (well... actually German is starting to slip a little, but I'm doubling my efforts this weekend... after tonight that is..). Basically, I had my mini-breakdown and now I'm a lot more organized. Sweet.

I've been officially overloaded with music by my friend Dave. He's a awesome guy and he has made me two mixes within a week and my brain is exploding with the awesomeness of it. However the warm weather is making my skapunk awaken. Predictably my mix is turning more into a LTJ marathon, but eh... makes me happy. ^_^

previous & next