--don't write a letter when you want to leave--
7:56 pm & Oct. 01, 2006

I saw Jackass 2 last night with Matt B., his roommate & girlfriend, and Ryan S. I was really happy that they were willing to drive to Harrisburg just to see a movie with me. I can't WAIT until I'm 21 so I can finally just go and buy a drink with worrying and hang out with people.

Back to the movie: it was beyond anything I've ever seen. I can watch all the seasons of Jackass and get grossed out, but it has never exhausted me from watching it. It's rare that I hit a point and just want it to stop completely. I hit it. In retrospeckt, it was still a frickin' hilarious movie and I would definitely see it again. But... wow...

Mom and father leave this Saturday for Vietnam. I don't want my mom to go. Supposedly my grandmother will be here for some time so that will be nice. I'm still going to miss my mom A LOT. This sucks.

The schoolwork seems to have no ending.

previous & next