--playing my music in the sun--
10:43 pm & Feb. 11, 2004

So, I busted and gave Dwight his gift early. He knew it. It was most definitely an anticlimax. So much for keeping secrets. I'm terrible at keeping good things to myself. Serious issues, no problem... I hope no one ever tries to include me in a surprise party. That would be counter-productive

Heh, I indirectly messed with Jen's grade in Drama today. In our scene, I was supposed to be a stew (don't ask) and I assumed I would just sit on the floor centerstage. She, the director of the scene, never told me otherwise! So when she told me to sit on a table, I argued and said she never told me before. Mrs. Caffier proceeds to destoy Jen's self-esteem by saying that she failed at her duties of being the director and will have points deducted. I would feel bad, if this wasn't the same girl who compared homosexuals to "dogs humping legs." She's retarded to the point where my mind automatically discards every word that comes from her mouth as complete idiocy.

Speaking of failures at life, the President is coming to visit Central Dauphin... not Central Dauphin East [my school], but Central Dauphin. As an 18-year-old, I really wish I could hear him speak, however, I am part of East, and royally screwed no matter what. We have all the kids: ESL, Special Education, low-income, high-income, etc. You name it, we have it. With such a mixture, it would be nearly impossible to depend on good behavior -- which I sorely regret because it would be amazing to hear the President. Even if I don't agree 100% with everything he has done, it would have been amazing.

Some call me the gangster of love...

previous & next