--my oh my what a wonderful day... well, sort of--
8:52 am & Jun. 15, 2004

Whew!! I never realized so much could happen in a week. If any of you actually read this anymore, you'd be glad to know that my father is up and about and getting a lawyer. Oh, and I have a DSL line, so updating should be a lot easier.

My graduation party was a success. Where my house was barren of food for two weeks, now we're stocked with enough leftovers to feed Napal. With so many people at my house for the party, you'd think I was a royal social butterfly that day. Nope, I talked mostly to Dwight and Eric. It was nice seeing them get along.

Oh, yesterday, Dwight and I went running at Wildwood. It was great. I haven't been out there for over a year. I must say that now I truly missed those crazy trails and enjoyed being back there. Of course, that's after a year of zero hardcore training for Mr. Seidler.

Well, I'm off to waste my time. Peace out.

previous & next