--inconceivable!--
7:33 pm & Jun. 17, 2004

Summer is now starting out quite lazy. I've spent almost all my time watching movies with Dwight. Exciting? No, not really. Fun? Absolutely.

Truth is, I'm burnt from school amd just need to relax. I'm terribly worried about being burnt out for school in the autumn. That will make college very... very hard.

Anyway, I'm madly addicted to my video games. Especially to my laptop. This toy is so super fast and smooth that even my recently crippled father has been having fun. I joke, of course. My father isn't crippled; he is going back to work tomorrow. However, he's still on painkillers, although he's trying his damnedest not to use them. Unfortunately, this makes him incredibly irritable and quite unpleasant to be around.

In some stories, the daughter takes care of her grumpy, old parents with a smile. No matter how irritable or critical they are, she just ignores it and happily does her duty. Yeah... definitely not me. I run away to Dwight's house and lounge around there for hours.

Outta here. Have fun, folks.

previous & next