--cigarettes and chocolate milk--
12:28 am & Mar. 03, 2006

What a fantastic evening! I spent it with Katie, someone whom I haven't had quality time with in sooooo long. She has a new boyfriend who is a frickin' dreamboat in every sense of the word: romantic, smart, funny, kind, considerate, sexy, you name it! We spent the entire time giggling and hugging each other, completely overwhelmed with happiness. I have never in my life seen her so devastatingly smitten as she has been this last week. Fantastic!!

We also had gone to Borders where I bought my Ed Wood boxed set and Artic Monkeys CD, so I'm silly with a shopping high as well.

I wish I could type more but I'm kind of overwhelmed myself by everything going on. So much is happening so fast and all I can do is throw out my arms and hug everyone because the sun rises and the music is good and the company is beyond belief!

previous & next