--i've tripped again and things are starting to get interesting--
3:42 pm & Mar. 01, 2006

Well. That Travis ball is being juggled once again. He's going away for spring break so that's a whole week to mull it over.

I lied. I'm not going to think about it. I like him, that is true, but I've reached this point in my life where if a guy is interested enough in me, he will do the leg work. The fact I just outrightly asked him about it is more effort than I usually put into these things.

Aaaaaaanyway...

I've got another German exam tonight. That's two German exams within two weeks and it also takes us halfway through our textbook. I think that is the only class that is right on track with the syllabus. Damn.

A good moment was in Ethics today when I got the prof talking about Monty Python for like 5 mintues. That was five Kant-free minutes much to my enjoyment. I didn't really like the prof before but I respect him just a little bit more now.

All is well.

previous & next