--will he hold your tiny face in his hands?--
11:10 pm & Apr. 04, 2006

There are some people in this world that I don't want to see at 9am in the morning. One of these people happen to be my brother's girlfriend.

There are times when I think she's ok and I start to like her... then she laughs (her laugh = donkey's heehaw) or says something supposedly funny but has no class or wit and then I remember why I don't like her. I used to think that the only reason I don't like her is because she's dating my brother... I realized today that I actually just don't like her as a person.

Krista - that's the brat's name - is like one of those kids in the Commuter Lounge that I humor to be civil and polite but, in all actuality, I'd rather scrap my gums with a razorblade than hang out with her. My biggest complaint is that she owns what I'd like to call a "pseudo-personality."

A pseudo-personality contains the traits that people with interest characters possess but lacks the ability to actually utilitize these traits to further enrich one's personality. In other words, she's generic.

I give her credit in that I have met blander people in my life but it still doesn't take away from the fact taht she is an absolute dullard. I may sound very harsh and critical of the poor girl (I probably am), yet I feel no remorse in my opinion of her. In June we will have known each other for a year and she is still as two-dimensional to me now as she was then.

I don't hate her per se... but I can tell you I don't appreciate her presence in my house when I'm still brushing my teeth nor do I appreciate the idea that my brother is fucking the girl in the very house I sleep in. EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!! I thought he had better taste than that.

You'd think I'd be smarter than airing out such dirty laundry on the internet but I, quite frankly, could care less right about now. Her numerous times of taking my parking spot and being in my house at inappropiate times has pretty much taken its toll on me.

previous & next