--i'm finding i can fly so high with you--
10:26 pm & Feb. 22, 2006

Holy Moses it has been a long time. That is due to a worm infecting my laptop and my father finally being able to scratch my operating system and reinstalling everything. I lost a lot of shit and I'm doing my best not to think about it. If I can't remember I had it on here... then I can't miss it.

Anyway, I have had a crazy last week with many exams and work at Sears. I don't feel like recapping because it's not that important.

In other news :: giggle giggle :: I have a new crush at school! And the insane part is that I'm definitely getting vibes heading in my direction so... for the first time in a long time... I may have a real date (if he ever asks me on one)! The greatest part is that he's smart, incredibly funny, sexy, nice, respectful... everything a girl can possibly want in one package! I don't want to write his name because I'm afraid of jinxing the whole thing (yeah, I'm still that superstitious). :: crosses fingers ::

previous & next