--Oceanic Orgasms, Batman!!--
9:16 pm & Nov. 13, 2004

It was the last two band shows of my freshman year in college. I make that sound really important, but, ehh, it was only semi-important. We had a ton of fun as we stood outside in the 30 degree weather at night. The entire band huddled into a massive blob to keep warm and I started to sing that cumbaiya (sp?) song, and weirdly enough, everyone started to sing it. I felt like such a trend-setter because I was just being stupid and people followed. Silly Marching Band members.

I also bought my first article of LVC clothing for myself. I bought the cheapest hoodie, which was cheap because it's not even the school colors ((it's red and white and our colors are navy blue and white)).

During my first show and last show, I dropped by East to give Dwight snacks and a drink. I remembered giving Caitlin advice to surprise Dane by just dropping by a play practice with a snack. I always liked this idea so I finally got a chance to follow it. Dwight was very happy and I think I was labelled as the Awesomest Girlfriend Ever. Well, even if I wasn't, I want to think of myself as that. Dwight deserves it.

Breakfast tomorrow as Dwight's. He promised to cook for me since I can't even make popcorn without making it burst into flames.

previous & next