--and my dear love, haven't you longed to be free--
3:48 p.m. & 2003-02-28

I have an English project to work on. It's a comparison between Michael Jackson and Lord Byron. Byron makes Jackson look like an angel. Thus, in school, our class has been in the library for the last week. But, considering my tendency to avoid work during school, I just wander to the back of the library, sit and read. Today was no exception

My parents are down in Florida at the moment. It's a great feeling knowing there isn't going to be anyone constantly looming over your shoulder to scold you. There is talk among the friends of summer road trips, proms, and musicals. All these involve money and free time. Two things I lack. :: sigh ::

I discussed Dr. Mengela in the back of the library. Read about it.

previous & next