--the birds were screaming in my ears, driving me insane--
9:59 am & Jan. 24, 2006

Today will be a good day. Last Tuesday was not so terribly good, but this one is starting out well. I got time to go to the gym and now I'm just studying at a leisurely pace (well, I was until I logged onto Diaryland). The sun is cheerful and bright outside, which is makes my heart happy as yesterday was not such a great day (complete with rain and frustration).

Tomorrow will be a fan-freaking-tastic day as it is the LTJ show!! I'm skipping my night class and then hopping over to Katie's so we can drive now to Lancaster. It's going to ba an amazing show. LTJ has never disappointed me and I doubt they're gonna start now.

I've got a mini-presentation in class today for International Econ and I'm actually excited about it. Not because I care... but I'm wearing Katie's Mao Zedong shirt. It will completely destroy all credibility of my presentation - but for the sake of a laugh... I'll do it!

previous & next