--did you lick that line yourself?--
4:41 pm & Jan. 18, 2006

It's amazing how theraputic school can be. Maynard also happens to be the nicest guy in the world and the fact he takes interest in my personal life just fills me with warm fuzzy feelings. Although, he has expressed disappointment in disinterest in finding a fifth class just to take (because most of my requirements are gonna be filled by my German major so I have this sincere lack of interest in taking a class simply for the sake of the class). However, I promised him that I will make it up by making him proud with high marks.

Overall, most of my classes are a bit on the difficult side except Ethics, which promises to be a nice, slow way to wake up at 8 in the morning. At least there are no presentations or speeches to prepare for... just exams. Thank God. International Econ is going to kick my ass with how involved it's gonna be.

previous & next