--how can you see into my eyes like open doors--
10:40 p.m. & 2003-03-15

I must be romantically retarded. I'm such an oblivious bitch. Did you know that?? I never think things out for myself. Sure, I do it well enough for other people, but I can never do right for myself. I go waltzing around in my certain Someone's visor and his ex walks into the bathroom where I was washing stage makeup off my hands. I smiled and chattered happily to her. She gave me weird looks, but it didn't hit until 10 minutes later what an inconsiderate moron I had been!! I wanted to shoot myself after that and the rest of my evening went downhill.

:: sighs heavily :: However, there was a pretty cool moment. I saw my red-haired guys: Ben and Tony. Ben is gorgeous, but he was busy with Cassie, cuz she is the star of the show ((she did so well tonight!! I'm terribly proud of her!)). Tony was with Ashleigh but a cool guy, especially since it's been forever since I've talkedseen him. Gotta love my red-haired guys. ^_~

previous & next