--damn, it's good to be right--
9:07 am & Aug. 09, 2004

Mwahahahaha!! :: clears throat :: Sorry, that was my sense of superiority laughing.

I'm sure you've noticed in the past few entries, I've been real pissed at my sister because she was just being exceptionally bitchy. I mean, a real bitch. Anyway, when I came home yesterday, the first thing she told me was that she got her first period. I laughed for ten minutes straight, which probably isn't your most supportive action, but I had seen this thing coming from a mile away.

What can I say? I'm awesome at life.

All that aside, I talked to my mother a while back and I realize how much a bitch my father is. However, my mother is a master when it comes to dealing with him. We were sitting at the kitchen table talking about Kathryn being put into band next year. My father is yelling and storming around and my mother continues to read the letters from Swatara as if nothing is happening.

She suggested to just stay out of his way for the next couple of weeks. I'll take this as an excuse to be shopping or over at Dwight's.

WARPED TOUR TOMORROW... WHOOO

previous & next