--gotta catch them all--
8:45 pm & May. 17, 2004

You can blame my lack of entries on my renewed interest in Pokemon. No, I'm not a complete loser.. it's not that stupid card game, I'm into. It's the Gameboy game. Sooo incredibly addictive. The nice part of it is that Dwight doesn't make fun of me. He offers to trade me Pokemon.

Anyway, it's time to show my obvious sheltered situation. Today, as I was walking down the halls, this couple just stops directly in front of me. Because it was so abrupt, I ran into the girl. I even said "sorry" not sarcastically!! Then she called me a "bitch." I spazzed out. I couldn't believe how rude she was. I wish I could begin to describe the amount of rage I felt towards her. So for the first time in my life, I turned around and told her that she should shut up because she stopped in the middle of the hallway. Believe me, if I wasn't so enraged, I would never have done that.

But, you see, I can't stand rudeness. I go out of my way to be kind and polite and say "excuse me" and "thank you" and I am called a "bitch" by some witless whore in the hallway. ARGH. That just infuriates me.

Anyway, prom is on Friday. Whooo!

previous & next