--haven't you wanted to be with me?--
5:55 pm & Sept. 18, 2003

Good moment today is as follows. Dickerman came over to my lunch table and exclaims, "I'm Ugly!" Dane says, "I knew that," while I just nod an affirmative. Evidently, Steve had meant the character, Ugly, from M*A*S*H. Then he says, "You two haven't even begun to see my bad side." Dane and I reply at the exact same time, something along the lines of, "If this is good side, I'd hate to see your bad side." Dane is my alter ego, I swear.

I'm royally screwed up the ass with my Lavelle paper. I'm supposed to write a literary analysis on Crime and Punishment and I'm seriously stuck at a mental block. I have four pages of phrases and bullshit, nothing concrete enough to even start an introduction. I figure I'll just stay up late tonight and write it during the storm. How depressing...

I'm going to reject the world by hiding away in my room for the next few days.

previous & next