--so come up to the lab and see what's on the slab--
7:43 pm & May. 26, 2004

Soooo many things happen and I'm going to kill myself later for never keeping good track of anything. Firstly, I finally got The Rocky Horror Picture Show on dvd and I love it!! Secondly, prom was spiffy with lots of pictures that will eventually be developed. Thirdly, I became incredibly sick because it was attack of the allergies immediately after prom. Fourthly, I have completed my last day EVER of high school!!

:: breathes deeply ::

But it doesn't feel as if any of it is over! I know I will cry at graduation, but I won't miss high school. I won't miss those horrible, rude animals in the hallways. Nor will I miss all the high school drama concocted by the divas. Nor will I miss the overwhelming wave of stupidity from the masses. But I will miss my friends and the teachers who took such a caring, personal interest in my life. I miss them very much. But I must remind myself that I am not traveling far, so I will visit often enough.

Now I have to attempt a cram at my Calc final.

previous & next