--haven't you people ever heard of closing the goddamn door--
9:55 am & May. 03, 2006

Yesterday was my International Exam and... uh... I've done better. I don't think I failed it or anything, but I don't expect better than a C and that is a bit of a disappointment. However, there is still a final draft of my paper and a presentation so a few more percentage points to grab yet. It's just a little irritating to walk out of an exam and know that although none of the answers were wrong, it was obviously not in the detail that a question demanded. Oh well... can't cry over spilt milk.

Friday, I've got plans with Aaron and Kim to go to the Climbnasium and I'm super excited about this. I have a total of zero hours of experience in any sort of climbing (besides trees) so this should be an interesting time. Later that night Aaron will be hosting a campfire and Katie is coming along and whoever else I get a chance to invite. Should be an excellent time.

Then Saturday is a Bobim show at ABC which I do intend to tag along with Katie. It'd be nice to watch a show that isn't surrounded by little munchkins. Either way, it's destined to be a good time.

Oh yeah, I have an Ethics exam Saturday morning. I'm not worried about it one bit because the prof already said he'd drop the lowest exam grade and I have all A's up to this point. If he didn't require that we take the exam, I wouldn't even show up. Whatever.

So here is the list of events that will be occurring in th near future. I've been really lazy about updating this thing but when life gets interesting... it's hard to concentrate on this. Summer is so close!

previous & next