--think of me long enough to make a memory--
11:13 am & Feb. 12, 2006

SNOW!! There is a lot of beautiful, fluffy, wet snow outside! And... I must be heading to work in about 45 minutes instead of sledding.

I have three exams this upcoming week and I haven't done a whole lot of studying just yet. I'm going to regret that.

Last night I finally got around to writing to Colin and there is no point dropping it off in a mailbox as it is a Sunday. I'll do it tomorrow.

I feel very distracted right now. There is a lot going on right now inside my head and I haven't been able straighten it out. That is probably the cause of my inability to just sit down and study. Oh well, I get off of work at 6 - I have the whole evening to be studious.

Just a random sidenote: my horoscopes have been eerily accurate lately. Tonight is a full moon!

previous & next