--destiny has a funny way when it comes and takes all your cares away--
8:34 pm & Jul. 29, 2003

Things That Have Been:

1) Went to see Into The Woods with Jawhara last Saturday. A well-spent $55.

2) Went to party afterwards over at my brother's friend's house.

3) Went to work and was terribly sick. Had to close with Marissa and had a heart-to-heart talk with her. I still don't really like her.

4) Went to play Halo with my brother and his friends again.

5) Marching band rehearsal. Said goodbye to Mr. Miller. Shed a total of 2 tears. I'll cry later.

I would shed light on how I am dealing with everything right now, but I'm not really open about it. I talked to my incredibly intelligent and handsome ((hint hint, girls)) cousin, Eric, and got everything vented out. Thanks for listening, grasshopper! I really appreciate the confidentiality.

I hope everyone is doing well. I'm going to be in school in less than a month and I don't think I'm prepared for it yet. I just want to sleep all the time and avoid people. I hate high school and all its drama. That's why I like hanging out with my brother and his friends. They're past the stage of all the dramatic bullshit.

previous & next