--you're the one that keeps me coming when I'm running out of lovin--
9:33 pm & Apr. 13, 2004

I had Mrs. Caffier tell me today that I remind her of her in high school. Thanks?

She was commenting on how I over obligate myself and have anxiety attacks when I can't complete everything on time. Yeah, I must admit I have a tendency to want to do everything by myself and then always fail because I'm one person. No excuse. I'm just a doofus and try to be everything to everyone. That reminds me of a song... it was a great song.

Elsewhere in the world... I realize how much fun gossip is. Not the malicious gossip where hatred is sowed, but the knowledge of the most recent relationships and breakups. Oh, to be the prissy little girl I never dreamt of becoming!

Speaking of prissy girls... do not, I repeat, do not see that movie with the prince and Julia Stiles. Teeeeeeeerrible. I mean simply awful. I left it.

This is one of the reasons why I'm smitten:
The Grand Hippo : called your house to see if you needed a ride then halfway through the message remembered you had latin festival
The Grand Hippo : i feel dumb now

I leave for my Latin festival before he even gets to school, so he most definitely would not be driving me. But he forgets and calls my house to make sure I'm not stranded. What a cutie.

Much love to my Grand Hippo. I heart you.

previous & next