--I don't bother chasing mice around--
11:21 am & Jul. 09, 2003

I'm starting to hate work. It's not the workload or constantly being called in, I honestly don't mind that; it's the people. Jess is quitting soon, so she's been lazy and when we're behind, she blames it on Chris. My neighbor's daughter, Marissa ((age 15)), has started working at Subway and she's a slut. I should tell her father to look at all those text messages on her cell phone... let's see how he'd react to her sending out offers to give blowjobs. Angie is a good kid, but she's so ditzy and it gets beyond aggravating when she doesn't know what she's supposed to do. :: sighs ::

Lately, I've been having extremely vivid dreams. It's been such a long time that my dreams disturbed me so badly. I wake up and have to give myself a reality check. Old faces and desires mixed with new situations make really odd dreams.

Never play Shenmue II. It has no ending. -_-

previous & next