--cracking heads... better than caffeine--
8:36 am & Jan. 28, 2004

Crazy dreams. Not like that really is news, I constantly have weird dreams that almost always deal with death. The only amusing part of last night was that I woke myself up by smacking my forehead on the windowsill beside my bed. I cracked it so soundly that I woke up and couldn't sleep for another hour.

In spite of the two days off, I have only completed one problem of my Calculus homework,not even well at that. But who wants to do math problems when you've rediscovered the magic of an Xbox?? I missed ye, O Xbox! I vow never to abandon ye to the lethal layers of dust ever again! :: clutches it :: Never! I refuse to go to school! So many caverns to explore and monsters to kill in the fair and troubled land of Morrowind! Wolfenstein is overrun by zombies and Nazis and I've got a talent for finding those secret passages! Pleeeeeeeeeeaaaaasee... Almighty Xbox make it that I do not have to go to school!

:: clears throat :: Ahem... sorry you had to experience that. I had to get that out of my system. I must be off.

previous & next