--sometimes i feel the fear of uncertainty--
5:31 pm & May. 17, 2005

Here are the pictures I was talking about!

Hehehe... Katie and I were first wearing matching shirts in American Eagle (which we wore out the store) and then we ghetto-ed it out at tacky Deb's. Believe you me... we are so cool.

Today I went to Hooter's with my brother and his friends, which was okay. It would have been a lot more fun if Leo and Dan had shown up, but, eh, you can't win all the time. I finally met AJ, Ron's son, and he's just the most adoreable kid ever (and well behaved for a Kiner!).

When I got home I discovered I had a message from Ryan and we're supposed to hang out. However, his schedule is seriously nuts so I'm not holding my breath on that. I'd like to, but he's tough to get a hold of and I'm okay with that. ^_^

Kazander42: fun game
Kazander42: there is much decapitation and bloodshed, all with a uber-cute little yellow alien
Lady of Fallen: i'm an uber-cute little yellow asian

Haha... I'm so funny!

previous & next