--the reason to start over new--
2:17 pm & May. 19, 2005

So yesterday was a crazy, crazy day. First, Katie came over and she no longer is a Gone With The Wind virgin anymore. Seriously, it's one of the best stories ever told and Clark Gable is absolutely dashing as Rhett Butler. He melts my heart everytime I watch that movie.

Katie also brought me clothes and I must say, the girl has freaking awesome taste. I'm thinking that now anytime I want to buy more clothes, I'm gonna just let her buy them for me. She can be my personal dresser.

Oh yeah, Katie and I are going to go take ballroom dancing classes together. She's so cool!!!

Afterwards, I went to hang out with Aaron and we had a long needed catch-up conversation. Then we proceeded to the theater to meet up with our group to see Star Wars. I ended up with this extra ticket and for whatever reason, everyone was being totally responsible last night and couldn't come out! Even my brother! Eventually, I got hold of Dan and he came up to Palmyra to see the movie.

:: big breath ::

So, yeah... crazy day.

previous & next