--love me, that's all i ask of you--
11:13 pm & May. 20, 2005

Another eventful day in the life of Christine. I hung out with Dan for a while and we had a good time. We went out for chinese food then coffee and managed (somehow) to talk about deeply philosophical topics. He also sent me a creepy text message (all it said was "soon") on his way to pick me up. It is pretty amusing.

Later I visited Katie and her pre-prom getting ready episode. She looked "fem-tastic" all dolled up in her black lace dress and jacket. She's a gorgeous girl. Oooh! I have pictures somewhere... I'll put that up in my next update.

During work, I felt incredibly loved. I was getting all sorts of text message loving from Katie and Ryan... my bill is gonna be sky-high from it all... I'm such a sucker for feeling popular.

By the way, I hate customers...

previous & next