--I'm dying tomorrow--
11:29 am & Apr. 15, 2005

I'm dying... seriously, my allergies are going absolutely bonkers and I haven't had time to run somewhere to get more medicine. My eyes are watering like crazy and I can't smell anything (thus all food tastes mostly like cardboard).

I got my Macro exam back and did fairly better than the class average... which is a relief because I thought I completely bombed it. However, he made us go over problems in groups before handing the exams back and I answer absolutely correct this time around. I felt like such a dumbass because it's not that I didn't know what I was doing... I just had more time to think about it. I need to learn how to think faster.

I saw my darling, Dwight, yesterday. It was also his mother's birthday so we made a card for her and stuck a picture of a black kid on it ((because Dwight and I are soooo black ^_~)). He also got me a manga while at the Japanese part of Epcot, which is super awesome. Of course I promptly forgot it at his house... so it's not doing me much right now.

My nose itches...

previous & next