--they called her "princess" because they always knew she'd be a servant--
3:26 pm & Apr. 16, 2005

I spent almost three and a half hours cleaning one bathroom. It's amazing how much dust can collect in such a bare little room. Afterwards, I watched some globe-trekking experiences on PBS that toured beautiful Washington and Oregon states. It's definitely on my list of places-to-live, right under Chicago.

My little sister has poison ivy by the way, but her reactions are no where near as bad as mine get. If I even have a little bit, it's off to the doctor's for some steriods for me. She just puts on some ointments and goes on about her day like it's nothing.

In case people didn't know, I'm horribly mean to Kat. I like to boss her around and nag her about how chubby she is (because she just sits on her ass all day playing video games... she rarely plays outside). You'd think with such a huge age gap that we wouldn't have any problems... oh but we do.

I like tell her she's an accident because it's true!

previous & next